icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-question icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

Métis Nation of Ontario

Thunder Bay and District Métis Council TBC23

Consistent with the Métis Nation of Ontario (MNO) Community Charter agreement, By-laws and Community Council electoral code, an election has been called to fill vacancies and renew mandates of the MNO Thunder Bay and District Métis Community Council for a three (3) year term. President [1], Chair [1], Treasurer [Vacant], Secretary [Vacant], Senator [Acclaimed], Women's Representative [1], Youth Representative [Acclaimed], two [Acclaimed] Councillors, and one [Vacant] Councillor.

Polling opens
Polling closes
For more information or assistance in regards to this voting event please contact the Electoral Officer:
Loma Rowlinson (Electoral Officer)
  • Email: councilelection@metisnation.org
Patrick Marshall (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 250 384-8200
  • Fax: 250 384-5416
  • Email: patrick.marshall@smartballot.ca
  • 209 852 Fort Street
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8W1H8
Jennifer Pauze (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: jenniferpa@metisnation.org