icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-question icon-info social-facebook social-twitter
Log in / Sign up
← Métis Nation of Ontario

Moon River Métis Council MRC23

This event has finished.

At this time, the results of this voting event have not been publicly released. Please contact the Nation for additional information.

Event Information

Consistent with the Métis Nation of Ontario (MNO) Community Charter agreement, By-laws and Community Council electoral code, an election has been called to fill vacancies and renew mandates of the MNO Moon River Métis Community Council for a four (4) year term. President [1], Chair [1], Treasurer [1], Secretary [Acclaimed], Senator [1], Women's Representative [1], Youth Representative [Acclaimed] and three [3] Councillors.

Digital Voting

To vote online with your mobile device or computer, log in or sign up with your OneFeather account. A personal email address is required.

February 6, 2023 at 1:00pm EST - February 9, 2023 at 8:00pm EST

Sign up for OneFeather

Vote In Person

Vote in person at a location near you.


Moon River Métis Council Call-In OneFeather Headquarters

209 852 Fort Street, Victoria, British Columbia, V8W2H8

February 6, 2023 at 4:00pm EST - February 9, 2023 at 8:00pm EST

Need Help?

If you have questions, or need help with voting events, find it all in our Help Centre.

Go to Help Centre →