icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-question icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

Métis Nation of Ontario

2020 AGA Voting Event

Polling opens
Polling closes
For more information or assistance in regards to this voting event please contact an Electoral Officer:
Paul DeVillers (Ratification Officer)
  • Email: election@metisnation.org
Patrick Marshall (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 250 384-8200
  • Fax: 250 384-5416
  • Email: patrick.marshall@smartballot.ca
  • 209 852 Fort Street
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8W1H8
Mark Zsombor (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: mark@onefeather.ca
Kristle Turner (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: main@kristleturner.com
Dave Russell (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: dave@onefeather.ca
Samuel Willis (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: samuel@onefeather.ca
Andrew Packham (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 2508964650
  • Email: andrew.j.packham@gmail.com
Heather Leary (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: hleary@shaw.ca
Sarah McIlmoyl (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: sarah@onefeather.ca