icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-question icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

Métis Nation of Alberta

OTIPEMISIWAK MÉTIS GOVERNMENT CONSTITUTION PROVINCE-WIDE RATIFICATION VOTE

Polling opens
Polling closes
Vote with OneFeather
For more information or assistance in regards to this voting event please contact the Electoral Officer:
Del Graff (Chief Electoral Officer)
  • Email: dgraff@metis.org
Kristy Page (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: kristypage20@gmail.com
Craig Letendre (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: cletendre@metis.org
Bradley Richer (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: bradricher@protonmail.com
Jolene Irons-McDivitt (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: jolene@tzeachten.ca
John Randall Bradshaw (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Mobile: 403-618-1310
  • Email: johnrandallbradshaw@gmail.com
  • 4-934 Memorial Dr. NW
  • Calgary
  • Alberta
  • T2N3C9
Thomas Cooke (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: tommy.cooke@queensu.ca
Nandia Narine (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: nandian@hotmail.com
Maleek Irons (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: maleek.irons@shaw.ca
Myrna Dumont (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: leahpatenaude66@gmail.com
Yvonne Melo (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: dymelo@uniserve.com
Becky Hoff (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: beckyhoff34@hotmail.com
Taro Chris-Iwuru (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: taroiwuru@gmail.com
Reagan Bartel (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: rbartel@metis.org
Novlette Akkermans (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: novlette.morris@gmail.com
Benjamin Ternes (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: benjaminternes@gmail.com
Ben Turner (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: ben.turner@benjaminturner.ca